Food and Weight: An Ongoing Journey

Went to Meeting Today

Posted on: May 3, 2013


Our regular leader was back from vacation, and I was hoping she’d fire me up again, but my head still doesn’t seem to be in the game yet.  I gained back a little more this week, but I was expecting it, so I’m not tremendously annoyed or anything.  I’m just a bit sad that I seem to have lost the momentum.

I’m in Starbucks at the moment, waiting for A to meet me, and planning to get a bit of walking done once she does. And we’ll be meeting M & H for dinner. I’m hoping we can stay in the midtown area for that, so I can get the bus home, and not have to take a car service.

Anyway, that’s about it for today.  See everyone Monday!

Leave a Reply

